Tri-boro Terrace Realty
agents | about us | directions | contact | career opportunities | home page  
Home page
SALES
Featured property
Commercial
*NEW* MLS Listings
Open houses
International
RENTALS
Apartments
House
Condos/Co-ops
Lofts
Office
Commercial
Store
Garage
SERVICES
Relocation
Mortgage
Realtors-Referrals
LANDLORDS list your apartments
INFORMATION
Buy a home
Sell a home
Your home's value
Directions
SITE
Meet our agents
Contact us
About us
Career opportunities






Contact us

Tri-Boro Terrace Realty
31-08 Astoria Boulevard South
Astoria, New York 11102

Tel#: (718) 721-9900
Fax#: (718) 721-2370
E-Mail: info@riboroterracerealty.com

DIRECTIONS

Agents
Billy Frangos         (details)
Department: Broker Commercial / Residential Sales
E-mail: billy@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: (718)721-9900 ext: 25
Web site: http://billy.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Odysseas Odysseos         (details)
Department: Broker Associate Commercial / Residential Sales
E-mail: ody@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: (718)721-9900 ext: 30
Web site: http://ody.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Tony Dagounakis         (details)
Department: Sales / Rentals
E-mail: tony@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: (718)721-9900 ext: 37
Web site: http://tony.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Kathy Nina Giannioudis         (details)
Department: Sales / Rentals
E-mail: nina@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: (718)721-9900 ext: 12
Web site: http://nina.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Maria Mihalache         (details)
Department: Rentals
E-mail: mariam@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: (718)721-9900 ext: 31
Web site: http://mariam.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Abe Nehaitou         (details)
Department: Sales / Residential / Commercial / Rental
E-mail: abe@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: (718)721-9900 ext: 22
Web site: http://abe.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Maria Katsigeorgis         (details)
Department: Broker
E-mail: maria@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: (718)721-9900 ext: 11
Web site: http://maria.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Christina Sideris         (details)
Department:
E-mail: christina@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 721-9900 ext: 21
Web site: http://christina.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
AZProperties         (details)
Department: Rentals
E-mail: azproperties@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 721-9900 ext: 15
Web site: http://azproperties.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Mary Balaios         (details)
Department: Rentals
E-mail: mary@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 721-9900 ext: 17
Web site: http://mary.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Astoria Real Estate Sales Rentals         (details)
Department: Astoria Apartment Rentals, Astoria Homes for sale,
E-mail: Astoria@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 721-9900 ext:
Web site: http://Astoria.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Evan Efstathopoulos         (details)
Department: Sales / Rentals
E-mail: evan@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 721-9900 ext: 20
Web site: http://evan.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Sandy Yee         (details)
Department:
E-mail: sandy@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 917 579-2575 ext:
Web site: http://sandy.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Nectarios (Nick) Flevaris         (details)
Department: Broker Associate Commercial / Residential Sales
E-mail: nick@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: ext: 23
Web site: http://nick.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Shymaa Hassan         (details)
Department:
E-mail: Shymaa@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: ext:
Web site: http://Shymaa.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
john do         (details)
Department:
E-mail: do@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: ext:
Web site: http://do.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Arshag Boyadjian         (details)
Department: Sales / Rentals
E-mail: arshag@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 721-9900 ext:
Web site: http://arshag.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Anthony Hartas         (details)
Department:
E-mail: anthony@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 721-9900 ext:
Web site: http://anthony.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Natasha Stojanovic         (details)
Department: Sales/Rentals
E-mail: natasha@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 646-775-8593 ext:
Web site: http://natasha.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Anna Katechis         (details)
Department: Sales/Rentals
E-mail: anna@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: (718) 721-9900 ext: 17
Web site: http://anna.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Eleni Spanos         (details)
Department: Sales/Rentals
E-mail: eleni@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 721-9900 ext: 20
Web site: http://eleni.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Dritan Malo         (details)
Department: Sales/Rentals
E-mail: dmalo@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: (718) 721-9900 ext: 28
Web site: http://dmalo.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Amal Boussalh         (details)
Department: Sales/Rentals
E-mail: amal@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 721-9900 ext: 13
Web site: http://amal.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Erika Orellana         (details)
Department: Broker Associate-Sales/Rentals
E-mail: erika@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 347 388-1105 ext: 26
Web site: http://erika.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Alanna Vasquez         (details)
Department: Sales / Rentals
E-mail: alanna@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718-721-9900 ext:
Web site: http://alanna.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Aleksandrina Parlapanska         (details)
Department: Rentals/Sales
E-mail: Ina@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718-721-9900 ext:
Web site: http://Ina.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Raffi Boyadjian         (details)
Department:
E-mail: raffi@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 721-9900 ext:
Web site: http://raffi.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Michael Frangos         (details)
Department:
E-mail: Mike@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 216-5681 ext:
Web site: http://Mike.TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Services
General information
info@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Career apportunities
career@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Referrals
referrals@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Home evaluation
homevalue@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Relocation
relocation@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Newsletter
newsletter@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Site
Webmaster
webmaster@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Sugestions
sugestions@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Advertise
ads@TriboroTerraceRealty.com



TOOL BOX
Google
Web TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Automated Email Listings
How much house can you afford?
Am I Better Off Renting or Purchasing?
Loan calculator
Which loan is better?
What is FHA and can I qualify for an FHA loan?
Which is better - a 30 or 15 year mortgage?
I already own a home - how much equity do I have?
Which is better - monthly or biweekly payments?
Mortgage Refinancing
Pointers on points
Closing costs
Glossary


















Tri-boro Terrace Realty about us | directions | contact | career apportunities | home page   
For site-related questions, please contact
webmaster@triboronyrealty.com


Equal Housing Opportunity.

© Tri-boro Terrace Realty

POWERED BY
GrecoArt.com Design & Hosting
©Site Design 2006