Tri-boro Terrace Realty
agents | about us | directions | contact | career opportunities | home page  
Home page
SALES
Featured property
Commercial
*NEW* MLS Listings
Open houses
International
RENTALS
Apartments
House
Condos/Co-ops
Lofts
Office
Commercial
Store
Garage
SERVICES
Relocation
Mortgage
Realtors-Referrals
LANDLORDS list your apartments
INFORMATION
Buy a home
Sell a home
Your home's value
Directions
SITE
Meet our agents
Contact us
About us
Career opportunities







Agents

 Billy Frangos
Department: Broker Commercial / Residential Sales
E-mail: billy@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: (718)721-9900 ext: 25
For more details visit my page: http://billy.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Odysseas Odysseos
Department: Broker Associate Commercial / Residential Sales
E-mail: ody@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: (718)721-9900 ext: 30
For more details visit my page: http://ody.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Tony Dagounakis
Department: Sales / Rentals
E-mail: tony@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: (718)721-9900 ext: 37
For more details visit my page: http://tony.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Kathy Nina Giannioudis
Department: Sales / Rentals
E-mail: nina@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: (718)721-9900 ext: 12
For more details visit my page: http://nina.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Maria Mihalache
Department: Rentals
E-mail: mariam@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: (718)721-9900 ext: 31
For more details visit my page: http://mariam.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Abe Nehaitou
Department: Sales / Residential / Commercial / Rental
E-mail: abe@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: (718)721-9900 ext: 22
For more details visit my page: http://abe.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Maria Katsigeorgis
Department: Broker
E-mail: maria@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: (718)721-9900 ext: 11
For more details visit my page: http://maria.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Christina Sideris
Department:
E-mail: christina@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 721-9900 ext: 21
For more details visit my page: http://christina.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 AZProperties
Department: Rentals
E-mail: azproperties@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 721-9900 ext: 15
For more details visit my page: http://azproperties.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Mary Balaios
Department: Rentals
E-mail: mary@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 721-9900 ext: 17
For more details visit my page: http://mary.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Astoria Real Estate Sales Rentals
Department: Astoria Apartment Rentals, Astoria Homes for sale,
E-mail: Astoria@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 721-9900 ext:
For more details visit my page: http://Astoria.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Evan Efstathopoulos
Department: Sales / Rentals
E-mail: evan@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 721-9900 ext: 20
For more details visit my page: http://evan.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Sandy Yee
Department:
E-mail: sandy@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 917 579-2575 ext:
For more details visit my page: http://sandy.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Nectarios (Nick) Flevaris
Department: Broker Associate Commercial / Residential Sales
E-mail: nick@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: ext: 23
For more details visit my page: http://nick.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Shymaa Hassan
Department:
E-mail: Shymaa@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: ext:
For more details visit my page: http://Shymaa.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 john do
Department:
E-mail: do@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: ext:
For more details visit my page: http://do.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Arshag Boyadjian
Department: Sales / Rentals
E-mail: arshag@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 721-9900 ext:
For more details visit my page: http://arshag.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Anthony Hartas
Department:
E-mail: anthony@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 721-9900 ext:
For more details visit my page: http://anthony.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Natasha Stojanovic
Department: Sales/Rentals
E-mail: natasha@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 646-775-8593 ext:
For more details visit my page: http://natasha.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Anna Katechis
Department: Sales/Rentals
E-mail: anna@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: (718) 721-9900 ext: 17
For more details visit my page: http://anna.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Eleni Spanos
Department: Sales/Rentals
E-mail: eleni@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 721-9900 ext: 20
For more details visit my page: http://eleni.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Dritan Malo
Department: Sales/Rentals
E-mail: dmalo@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: (718) 721-9900 ext: 28
For more details visit my page: http://dmalo.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Amal Boussalh
Department: Sales/Rentals
E-mail: amal@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 721-9900 ext: 13
For more details visit my page: http://amal.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Erika Orellana
Department: Broker Associate-Sales/Rentals
E-mail: erika@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 347 388-1105 ext: 26
For more details visit my page: http://erika.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Alanna Vasquez
Department: Sales / Rentals
E-mail: alanna@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718-721-9900 ext:
For more details visit my page: http://alanna.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Aleksandrina Parlapanska
Department: Rentals/Sales
E-mail: Ina@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718-721-9900 ext:
For more details visit my page: http://Ina.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Raffi Boyadjian
Department:
E-mail: raffi@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 721-9900 ext:
For more details visit my page: http://raffi.TriboroTerraceRealty.com

 Michael Frangos
Department:
E-mail: Mike@TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Phone: 718 216-5681 ext:
For more details visit my page: http://Mike.TriboroTerraceRealty.com






TOOL BOX
Google
Web TriboroTerraceRealty.com
Automated Email Listings
How much house can you afford?
Am I Better Off Renting or Purchasing?
Loan calculator
Which loan is better?
What is FHA and can I qualify for an FHA loan?
Which is better - a 30 or 15 year mortgage?
I already own a home - how much equity do I have?
Which is better - monthly or biweekly payments?
Mortgage Refinancing
Pointers on points
Closing costs
Glossary

















Tri-boro Terrace Realty about us | directions | contact | career apportunities | home page   
For site-related questions, please contact
webmaster@triboronyrealty.com


Equal Housing Opportunity.

© Tri-boro Terrace Realty

POWERED BY
GrecoArt.com Design & Hosting
©Site Design 2006